Testimonials

Testimonials

By Darrion M. Antioch, CA

May 30, 2024

My name is Onetha. I went to this dealer after searching online for a car at a reasonable price and reliable. They had this 2011 Kia Optima black cherry is her color and I name her spicy red because we are 2 of a kind I'm very happy with the deal the patience he had when dealing with the financing company. He was professional and most of all he did push nothing extra on me that's why I give 5 stars if there where more stars they deserve you.

By Scott H. Berkeley, CA

May 30, 2024

We highly recommend! Sam and his brother were courteous and attentive to our needs. There was no pushiness or strong sales pitch. We were given a test drive and encouraged to let our mechanic come look the car over and test drive it with us. The Empire Auto cars are as is, but that is what you will pay for, no jacked-up price leading to post-purchase let don and buyer remorse. Sam explained the process and made the paperwork easy. The discount we received for paying cash paid for the repairs! Can't get better than that!

By Mohanned E. San Francisco, CA

May 30, 2024

Empire Auto are the ONE. Sam & his brother were very friendly & helpful. I got my car done very fast, the process took only 24hrs to receive the car. Awesome dealer & I recommend everyone to visit the Empire Auto, very nice service 🙂

By Tiffany R. Sunnyvale, CA

May 30, 2024

Thank you Sam for getting me into a car so fast and a very nice one as well. This place went above and beyond to pick a reliable car with an affordable loan.

By Zayna A. San Jose, CA

May 30, 2024

Mojiv & Sam are the best... they helped me so much... I thought i wouldn't be able to drive off with the car that i wanted... but they made it happen... i don't have the BEST credit in the world but yet they helped me and made sure i got the car i was so determined to get... I was very satisfied that they were not trying to take advantage of me due to me being a female... it was my first time purchasing a car on my own (no parents, no co-signer)...it was scary but they understood and made sure i knew everything i was signing... Its been two weeks and some change since I've gotten the car.. and i Have no problems... feels like i was the first owner... Thank you again you guys for being understanding and being able to work with me....

By Adam K. Alameda, CA

May 30, 2024

I recently met Sam when I was looking to purchase an SUV. I've purchased about 10 cars in my life and the professionalism and customer service I saw at Empire Auto is at the top of what a car dealer should be. Sam worked tirelessly to make sure my wife and I were comfortable with our purchase. I would highly recommend anyone I'm the bay area to check out the selection at Empire Auto. Sam is just one of those really good guys that you end up being happy to do business with.

By Stephanie R. Union City, CA

May 30, 2024

Just bought a car (Ford Escape Hybrid) at Empire Auto in Hayward. The car looks fine so far, and Sam gave us a great deal!

By Justin J. Roseville, CA

May 30, 2024

Empire Auto is amazing! They really treat their customers right and care about the relationship between dealer and buyer. My family came in looking for a 2008 Camry and kept pestering Sam about every little thing, but he was extremely patient, answered all our questions and even got us a new key and repairs for a lot cheaper than it would normally be. Definitely recommend

By Lisette D. Stockton, CA

May 30, 2024

5.0 star rating 8/29/2017 I definitely recommend Empire Auto! I was a first time car buyer and was super nervous about making my first purchase. However, I contacted the dealership through email and received a quick response. There was no pressure to buy the car and every question I had was answered. When it came down to viewing the car, I was able to take it for a test drive and do a full Inspection on the vehicle. I love the fact that all of the vehicles sold on the lot are clean title. I also found comfort in viewing the carfax at no cost. I really appreciate Empire Auto and there ability to work with you and get you the best deal on a car loan. 🙂 I am now a proud owner of a clean 2007 Toyota Rav4! There have been no problems with the car and I am 100% happy with my decision to shop at Empire Auto!

By Angela R. Hayward, CA

May 30, 2024

I was nervous about buying a car for several reasons. But they were courteous and made the process easy.Courteous salesmen. They make the process stress free, work with you financially, making sure your purchase is the best decision for you, in the long run.

Make an Offer

Make An Offer

First Name required.
Last Name required.
Email required.
Phone Number required.
Offer required.

How would you like to be contacted ?

Ask Question

Ask a question

First name required.
Last name required.
Email address required.
Phone Number required.
Message required.

How would you like to be contacted ?

By clicking 'SEND', I authorize you to contact me exclusively through the communication channels I have selected, which may include calls, text messages, or emails. I understand that text messages may be automated. This authorization is not mandatory for making a purchase, and standard message and data rates may apply.

Promotion / Update Alerts

Keep me updated on

Email address required.

Check Availability

- miles
First name required.
Last name required.
Email address required.
Phone Number required.
Message required.

How would you like to be contacted ?

By clicking 'SEND', I authorize you to contact me exclusively through the communication channels I have selected, which may include calls, text messages, or emails. I understand that text messages may be automated. This authorization is not mandatory for making a purchase, and standard message and data rates may apply.

Request VIN

Request VIN

Email address required.
Phone Number required.

How would you like to be contacted ?

By clicking 'SEND', I authorize you to contact me exclusively through the communication channels I have selected, which may include calls, text messages, or emails. I understand that text messages may be automated. This authorization is not mandatory for making a purchase, and standard message and data rates may apply.

Send Us A Text

Please, enter your contact information

First name required.
Last name required.
Phone Number required.
Message required.

How would you like to be contacted ?

By clicking 'SUBMIT', I authorize you to contact me exclusively through the communication channels I have selected, which may include calls, text messages, or emails. I understand that text messages may be automated. This authorization is not mandatory for making a purchase, and standard message and data rates may apply.

VALUE YOUR TRADE-IN

How would you like to be contacted ?

By clicking 'SUBMIT', I authorize you to contact me exclusively through the communication channels I have selected, which may include calls, text messages, or emails. I understand that text messages may be automated. This authorization is not mandatory for making a purchase, and standard message and data rates may apply.

Book A Test Drive

loader

Book A Test Drive Please, select a date and time to book your test-drive

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat

Please, enter your contact information.

How would you like to be contacted ?

By clicking 'SUBMIT', I authorize you to contact me exclusively through the communication channels I have selected, which may include calls, text messages, or emails. I understand that text messages may be automated. This authorization is not mandatory for making a purchase, and standard message and data rates may apply.